in

2019’da Instagram’da Paylaştıkları Çıplak Fotoğraflarla Sansasyon Yaratarak Gündemden Düşmeyen 19 Ünlü

Bazı pozlar gerçekten çok cesur Kaynak: https://www.buzzfeed.com/terrycarter/27-… 1. Channing Tatum View this post on Instagram I lost a game of Jenga to Jessica Cornish…

2019'da Instagram'da Paylaştıkları Çıplak Fotoğraflarla Sansasyon Yaratarak Gündemden Düşmeyen 19 Ünlü
2019'da Instagram'da Paylaştıkları Çıplak Fotoğraflarla Sansasyon Yaratarak Gündemden Düşmeyen 19 Ünlü

Bazı pozlar gerçekten çok cesur Kaynak: https://www.buzzfeed.com/terrycarter/27-…

1. Channing Tatum

I lost a game of Jenga to Jessica Cornish. The loser (me) had to post a picture the other person (Jessica Cornish) picked… Smh and fml… I’m never playing Jenga with her ever again… + : @jessiej A post shared by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on May 1, 2019 at 1:34pm PDT

2. Miley Cyrus

Festival season is here , I’m queer , and ready to party! lets go summer 2019! A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Mar 19, 2019 at 12:31pm PDT

3. Cardi B

PRESS DROPS AT MIDNIGHT! A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on May 30, 2019 at 3:06pm PDT

4. Kendall Jenner

classic alien hand A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on Jun 19, 2019 at 2:40pm PDT

5. Ashley Graham

Practicing some serious self care and feeling grateful for an hour and a half of massage bliss🧖‍ @lebarthelemy A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on Aug 21, 2019 at 4:59pm PDT

6. Halle Berry

Take care of your body, it’s the only place you have to live! A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Jan 3, 2019 at 3:01pm PST

7. Emily Ratajkowski

one year A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Feb 23, 2019 at 5:21pm PST

8. Liam Payne

get of my chair @liampayne #berlin #comingsoon A post shared by Mert Alas (@mertalas) on Jul 10, 2019 at 8:01am PDT

9. Kourtney Kardashian

Love yourself as deeply as you love them. A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Mar 18, 2019 at 12:28pm PDT

10. Lizzo

I’m hefty! A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating) on Jul 20, 2019 at 12:39pm PDT

11. Nicki Minaj

Boyfriends always take the best pics then tell u to “keep that sh*t on when we get home”. Am I lying? A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) on Feb 4, 2019 at 10:04am PST

12. Chris Pratt

Suns out guns out I might have got a toouuuch crispy on the honeymoon #Aloe A post shared by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on Jun 29, 2019 at 9:30am PDT

13. Rita Ora

Not to be televised (I guess) ‍ shot by @blairbbrown A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on Jan 8, 2019 at 11:35pm PST

14. Jessie J

The picture @eduardoponcehair posted for my birthday This picture says everything about our friendship my secret lover. A post shared by J E S S I E . J (@jessiej) on Mar 28, 2019 at 6:50am PDT

15. Kylie Jenner

vacation mode A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Jul 14, 2019 at 9:16am PDT

16. Grant Gustin

Sad to leave it behind. A post shared by Grant Gustin (@grantgust) on Jun 6, 2019 at 8:52pm PDT

17. Sofia Richie

Another, because why not🧚‍ A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on Jul 14, 2019 at 1:25pm PDT

18. Joel Kinnaman

A wise man told me it’s every mans right to be naked in his own home. Unfortunately this isn’t my home. A post shared by Joel Kinnaman (@joelkinnaman) on Mar 17, 2019 at 8:12am PDT

19. Adriana Lima

Defenely the number 225 made me feel very special A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on Aug 19, 2019 at 6:47pm PDT

ne Düşünüyorsun?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Bir cevap yazın

Kendisini Aldattığını Düşünen Eşinin Aslında Trans Bir Birey Olmak İstediğini Öğrenen Kadının Cesur Davranışı Sizi Derinden Etkileyecek!

Kendisini Aldattığını Düşünen Eşinin Aslında Trans Bir Birey Olmak İstediğini Öğrenen Kadının Cesur Davranışı Sizi Derinden Etkileyecek!

En İyilerini Seçtik! Eylül Ayında Gidebileceğiniz 20 Tiyatro Oyunu

En İyilerini Seçtik! Eylül Ayında Gidebileceğiniz 20 Tiyatro Oyunu