in

Yarım Asırı Devirmiş Olmalarına Rağmen Hâlâ Birçoğumuza Taş Çıkartan Dünyaca Ünlü 17 İsim

Yarım Asırı Devirmiş Olmalarına Rağmen Hâlâ Birçoğumuza Taş Çıkartan Dünyaca Ünlü 17 İsim
Yarım Asırı Devirmiş Olmalarına Rağmen Hâlâ Birçoğumuza Taş Çıkartan Dünyaca Ünlü 17 İsim

9. maddedeki isim nasıl 50 yaşında olabilir ya

1. Jennifer Lopez

It’s been a birthday to remember. I can truly feel the love from all of you. Yesterday was a dream. I have watched your beautiful birthday videos and I must’ve cried 20 times. It was just another great reminder of how thankful I am for all the beauty and love I have in my life. Thank you all for being a part of this great feeling! @arod, Benny, @quayaustralia, @prettylittlething and so many more! The party continues tonight!!! #itsmypartytour : @walik1 & @stevengomillion A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on Jul 25, 2019 at 10:12am PDT

2. Paul Rudd

happy birthday paul (-: #sorryidontpostoften A post shared by Paul Rudd (@paul.rudd) on Apr 6, 2016 at 1:15pm PDT

3. Cate Blanchett

#tb A post shared by Cate Blanchett (@cateblanchett) on Jan 12, 2019 at 9:18am PST

4. Jay-Z

Tonight is the first of the last ten shows of OTRII. I’m doing what I love most with whom I love most. I wish it could never end. Feeling thankful for all of the love from our fans around the world. New Orleans, you ready? Let’s go get em!!! A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Sep 13, 2018 at 7:18pm PDT

5. Ken Jeong

‪Picking up my SAG card!‬ A post shared by Ken Jeong (@kenjeong) on Jan 27, 2019 at 1:59pm PST

6. Jennifer Aniston

Perfect#perfect #jenniferaniston #faniston #beautiful #gorgeous #amazing #queen #ilovehersomuch #pretty #bestactress #gayforjenniferaniston A post shared by jennifer aniston (@jennifer_aniston_the_official) on Jul 28, 2019 at 8:26am PDT

7. Matthew McConaughey

#FBF When the photobombing is an explosion of husband hotness!!! Right? Or I should really say Alright…Alright…Alright…‍‍quando o photobombing é uma explosão dele! Não é gente?⁣ ⁣ Dress by @marchesafashion, styled by @anitapatrickson, makeup by @lindahaymakeup, hair by @orlandopita A post shared by Camila Alves McConaughey (@camilamcconaughey) on Jan 11, 2019 at 10:51am PST

8. Gerard Butler

Happy New Year from Shushka and me. A post shared by Gerard Butler (@gerardbutler) on Jan 1, 2018 at 1:35pm PST

9. Gwen Stefani

Excited for day 3 of #justagirl #vegas gx A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on Jun 30, 2018 at 8:19pm PDT

10. Jason Bateman

A post shared by Jason Bateman (@jason_bateman) on Mar 21, 2016 at 6:46pm PDT

11. Marilyn Manson

Happy father’s day. I miss you dad. You taught me how to be a mother fucker. I will always miss you and mom. And i will always follow what you taught me. Pimp. Hugh Warner. The greatest. Love you A post shared by Marilyn Manson (@marilynmanson) on Jun 16, 2019 at 2:18am PDT

12. Renée Zellweger

Goodness in other people and what they contribute inspire me. I love it when someone is gifted and shares it in some way so that it has a trickle-down effect ~ Renée Zellweger A post shared by Renee Kathleen Zellweger (@renee__zellweger) on Jun 14, 2019 at 10:53am PDT

13. Peter Dinklage

You are a story written in a thousand languages, and I will learn each one by heart so you are never misunderstood. What makes your truest self come to life? – – – – – – – – – – – • • • • IGNORE THE TAGS: #gameofthrones #dank #peterdinklage #got #forthethrone #asongoficeandfire #hbo #georgerrmartin #jonsnow #targaryen #kitharington #tommen #king #kinginthenorth #kingslanding #gotmeme #tyrion #lannister #tyrionlannister #emiliaclarke #emilia #clarke #khaleesi #daenerystargaryen #daenarys #sophie #KingJoffrey #hbo #winterishere A post shared by Peter Hayden Dinklage (@iampeterdinklage) on Jun 22, 2019 at 1:52am PDT

14. Jack Black

i’m on a boat! #islandfever A post shared by Jack Black (@jackblack) on Jul 16, 2017 at 4:00pm PDT

15. Ellen Pompeo

To my friends at @lonelywhale and in the beautiful city of Seattle…Meredith Grey is with you in spirit on your quest for a plastic free ocean #stopsucking #seattle @adriangrenier @greysabc @bionicyarn A post shared by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo) on Sep 6, 2017 at 10:49am PDT

16. Terrence Howard

Happy Birthday my One and Only! We are celebrating it today on the 3rd because work had me away on the 1st of June your actual bday. You are my greatest friend, my warmest hug and my dearest love of all lifetimes! A post shared by Terrence Dashon Howard (@theterrencehoward) on Jun 3, 2018 at 12:43pm PDT

17. Catherine Zeta-Jones

Can you guess what I’m thinking right now? A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on Jun 25, 2019 at 10:42am PDT

ne Düşünüyorsun?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Bir cevap yazın

Keyif Yaparken Güzelleştiren Aynı Zamanda Ağrıları Hafifletebilen Epsom Tuzuyla Tanışmış mıydınız?

Keyif Yaparken Güzelleştiren Aynı Zamanda Ağrıları Hafifletebilen Epsom Tuzuyla Tanışmış mıydınız?

Yetişkin Filmlerinden Sadece 12 Bin Dolar Kazandığını Söyleyerek Gündem Olan Mia Khalifa Sektör ile İlgili Çarpıcı Açıklamalarda Bulundu!

Yetişkin Filmlerinden Sadece 12 Bin Dolar Kazandığını Söyleyerek Gündem Olan Mia Khalifa Sektör ile İlgili Çarpıcı Açıklamalarda Bulundu!